iworship mpeg video library o-r


Continuing the highly successful Integrity's iWORSHIP series and responding to consumer demand the MPEG Video Library features the entire video songlist from Integrity's iWORSHIP Resource System DVDs O through R. This 28-video song collection give the user the ability to pick any number of songs from Integrity's iWORSHIP Resource System DVD's O through N and compile their own unique and seamless worship set for the perfect congregational worship service. Includes 3 MPEG files per song (DEMO, SPLIT, & CLICK - LYRICS REMAIN ON SCREEN).

Disc O:
• Hosanna (Fraser)
• Love the Lord
• Mighty to Save
• New Doxology
• Rising
• Saviour King
• Sing
Disc P:
• For All You've Done
• From the Inside Out
• In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock
• Our God Saves
• Today Is the Day
• Welcome in this Place
• You Are God Alone (Not a God)
Disc Q:
• Because of Your Love
• Came to My Rescue
• God You Reign
• Hungry (Falling on My Knees)
• The Lord Reigns
• You Are My King
• You You Are God
Disc R:
• Ancient Words
• Fairest/Fairest Lord Jesus
• Grace Like Rain
• He Leadeth Me
• How Great Thou Art
• I Am Yours
• Rock of Ages You Will Stand


More from this producer

See More from iWorship
You might also like